Skip To The Main Content

SIGMA Staff

Ryan McNutt
Chief Executive Officer
rmcnutt@sigma.org

Kevin Kelly
Chief Financial Officer
kkelly@sigma.org

Cheryll Decker, CMP
Director of Meetings
cdecker@sigma.org

Ginny Teague Griffin
Assistant Director of Marketing
ggriffin@sigma.org

Brian Inglis

Director of Member Services & Database Manager
binglis@sigma.org

Mary Alice Kutyn
Director of Housing and Accounting Manager
makutyn@sigma.org

Liz Menz
Director of Education
lmenz@sigma.org

Maria Morel
Executive Assistant
mmorel@sigma.org

Nancy Muskett
Director of Marketing
nmuskett@sigma.org

Amy Rider
Director of Communications and Political Engagement
arider@sigma.org

Marilyn Selvitelle
Director of Business Development
mselvitelle@sigma.org