Skip To The Main Content


Ryan McNutt
Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Kelly
Chief Financial Officer

Cheryll Decker, CMP
Director of Meetings

Ginny Teague Griffin
Assistant Director of Marketing

Brian Inglis

Director of Member Services & Database Manager

Mary Alice Kutyn
Director of Administration

Liz Menz
Director of Education

Maria Morel
Executive Assistant

Nancy Muskett
Director of Marketing

Amy Rider
Director of Communications

Marilyn Selvitelle
Director of Business Development